Executive Board Officers

As of April 14, 2016

  • Ian Robinson, President (LEO, AFT-MI, Local 6244)
  • Steve Gulick, Vice-President (Iron Workers, Local 25)
  • Wes Prater, Vice-President (IAFF, Local 693)
  • Nancy Heine, Vice-President (AFSCME, Local 3052)
  • James Vaughn, Treasurer (H&FI, Local 25)
  • Sheila Pedersen, Recording Secretary (UAW, Local 898)
  • Ron Motsinger, Trustee (IBEW, Local 252)
  • Ozzie James, Trustee (AFGE, Local 2092)

One thought on “Executive Board Officers

  1. I was just checking your site to learn dates for the August 5th Primary and what your deadline for requesting being considered for your endorsement. I quickly learned that the time has passed. If for some reason, the date has changed, please let me know.
    Sincerely, Ruth Ann Jamnick

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s